2015 Family Practice Management Award for Practice Improvement

2015 STFM CPI Award
(l to r) Peter J. Carek, MD, MS, Professor and Chair, Paulette Blanc, MPH, Quality and Patient Safety Coordinator and Jonathon Lombardi, MD, 3rd Year Family Medicine Resident

Our department was nationally recognized for its efforts in hospital readmission initiatives at the Society of Teachers of Family Medicine (STFM) Conference on Practice Improvement, on December 4, 2015, in Dallas, Texas.

Paulette Blanc, MPH
Quality & Patient Safety Coordinator