Exemplary Teacher Award Winners

Published: February 11th, 2019

Category: News

Please join us in congratulating the College of Medicine professors for receiving the Exemplary Teacher Award based on outstanding performance in teaching of medical students, residents and fellows, graduate students, post-docs, and mentorship of other faculty.


  • David Feller
  • Robert Hatch
  • Jason Konopack
  • John Malaty
  • Charlie Michaudet
  • Maribeth Williams
  • Daniel Rubin
  • Kristy Smith

Tagged as: