Administrative Staff

Chair’s Office

Name Title Business Phone Email
Jon  Coffey Jon Coffey Vice Chair Of Administration, CHFM (352) 273-5140 coffejd@ufl.edu
Angel M Colon Angel M Colon Administrative Assistant II (352) 273-5146 angel.colon@ufl.edu
Michael S Glendinning Michael S Glendinning Project Manager II (352) 273-5103 mglendinning@ufl.edu
Lavina L Gramig Lavina L Gramig Administrative Support Assistant III (352) 273-5159 gramig@ufl.edu
Lu Yin Lu Yin Data Management Analyst II (352) 273-8025 lyin@ufl.edu

CHFM Human Resources

Name Title Business Phone Email
Sheila R Malone Sheila R Malone Human Resources And Office Manager (352) 273-5143 diuguid@ufl.edu
Jake Hunter Jake Hunter Human Resources Assistant (352) 273-5139 ghunter1@ufl.edu
Lakeshia Young Lakeshia Young Human Resources Generalist I (352) 273-5452 llcason@ufl.edu

CHFM Fiscal

Name Title Business Phone Email
Emil S Kanji Emil S Kanji Assistant Director Finance (352) 273-5138 ekanji@ufl.edu
Caroline Pineiro Caroline Pineiro Fiscal Assistant II (352) 273-5149 carolinepineiro@ufl.edu

Medical Student Education

Name Title Business Phone Email
Jessica R Highland Jessica R Highland Academic Assistant II (352) 273-5151 jhighland@ufl.edu

Program In Bioethics, Law And Medical Professionalism

Name Title Business Phone Email
William L Allen William L Allen Associate Professor (352) 273-5155 wmallen@ufl.edu
Ray E Moseley Ray E Moseley Associate Professor (352) 273-5150 rmoseley@ufl.edu
Jessica K Le Jessica K Le Academic Assistant I (352) 273-5155 jessicale@ufl.edu
Lauren B Solberg Lauren B Solberg Associate Professor & Program Director (352) 273-5142 lbsolberg@ufl.edu

CHFM Compliance

Name Title Business Phone Email
Jessica Beveridge Jessica Beveridge Coding & Reimbursement Supervisor (352) 265-9566 jbeveridge@ufl.edu
Jordan Hodges Jordan Hodges Clinical Coder II –– jordan.hodges@ufl.edu
Brittani Mcelhenny Brittani Mcelhenny Clinical Coder II (352) 265-9567 rmcelhenny@ufl.edu
Camille R Serrana Camille R Serrana Reimbursement Analyst (352) 871-8362 cami07@ufl.edu

CHFM Community Outreach

Name Title Business Phone Email
Kelly L Folsom Kelly L Folsom Program Volunteer Coordinator (352) 273-9211 kellyfolsom@ufl.edu
Lensay Leon Lensay Leon Clinical Services Representative (352) 273-5329 l.leon@ufl.edu
Lissette Martinez Lissette Martinez OPS – Healthcare (352) 273-5329 lissettemartinez@ufl.edu
Kimberly Lynch Kimberly Lynch Administrative Director Mobile Outreach Clinic (325) 273-5329 klynch@ufl.edu
Michelle Nall Michelle Nall Nurse Practitioner (352) 273-5329 michelle.nall@medicine.ufl.edu
Abigail L Perret-Gentil Abigail L Perret-Gentil Mobile Outreach Clinic Operations Supervisor (352) 273-5329 abigail.l.perret@ufl.edu
Anna E Silberman Anna E Silberman Programs Operations Coordinator (352) 273-5329 annasilberman@ufl.edu
Carolyn E Velez Carolyn E Velez Clinical Office Representative (352) 273-8959 carolyn.velez@ufl.edu
Edwin Velez Edwin Velez Clinical Office Representative (352) 273-8959 edwin.velez@ufl.edu

CHFM Residency Program

Name Title Business Phone Email
Morgan Anderson Morgan Anderson Residency Program Coordinator I (352) 265-9544 morgananderson@ufl.edu
Kimberly K Zinkel Kimberly K Zinkel Residency/Fellowship Program Assistant (352) 265-9564 zinkel@ufl.edu