Administrative Staff

Chair’s Office

Name Title Business Phone Email
Jon D Coffey Jon D Coffey Vice Chair Of Administration, CHFM (352) 273-5140 coffejd@ufl.edu
Michael S Glendinning Michael S Glendinning Project Manager II (352) 273-5103 mglendinning@ufl.edu
Lavina L Gramig Lavina L Gramig Administrative Support Assistant III (352) 273-5159 gramig@ufl.edu
Stephanie R Tyler Stephanie R Tyler Administrative Support Assistant II (352) 273-5146 srtyler@ufl.edu
Art Watson Art Watson IT Professional II (352) 273-5158 watson@ufl.edu

CHFM Human Resources

Name Title Business Phone Email
Sheila R Malone Sheila R Malone Human Resources Generalist III (352) 273-5143 diuguid@ufl.edu
Benice Ylagan Benice Ylagan Human Resources Generalist I (352) 294-8513 beniceylagan@ufl.edu
Lakeshia Young Lakeshia Young Human Resources Assistant (352) 273-5452 llcason@ufl.edu

CHFM Fiscal

Name Title Business Phone Email
Emil S Kanji Emil S Kanji Assistant Director Finance (352) 273-5138 ekanji@ufl.edu

Medical Student Education

Name Title Business Phone Email
Jessica R Highland Jessica R Highland Academic Assistant II (352) 273-5151 jhighland@ufl.edu

Program In Bioethics, Law And Medical Professionalism

Name Title Business Phone Email
Taylor Cole Taylor Cole Academic Assistant I (352) 273-5153 taylor.cole@ufl.edu

CHFM Compliance

Name Title Business Phone Email
Jessica Beveridge Jessica Beveridge Coding & Reimbursement Supervisor (352) 265-9566 jbeveridge@ufl.edu
Jordan Hodges Jordan Hodges Clinical Coder I (352) 265-9695 jordan.hodges@ufl.edu
Brittani Mcelhenny Brittani Mcelhenny Clinical Coder II (352) 265-9567 rmcelhenny@ufl.edu
Camille R Serrana Camille R Serrana Reimbursement Analyst (352) 871-8362 cami07@ufl.edu

CHFM Community Outreach

Name Title Business Phone Email
Byrell  Bautista Byrell Bautista Registered Pharmacy Techn (352) 273-5329 bbau0003@shands.ufl.edu
Huy T Bui Huy T Bui Programs Operations Coordinator (813) 369-1047 hbui@ufl.edu
Kelly L Folsom Kelly L Folsom Program Volunteer Coordinator (352) 273-9211 kellyfolsom@ufl.edu
Kimberly Lynch Kimberly Lynch Administrative Director Mobile Outreach Clinic (352) 265-9570 klynch@ufl.edu
Evelyn N Martinez Evelyn N Martinez Program Administrative Specialist (352) 273-5329 evelynmartinez@ufl.edu
Abby Perret-Gentil Abby Perret-Gentil Mobile Outreach Clinic Operations Supervisor (352) 273-5329 abigail.l.perret@ufl.edu
Carolyn E Velez Carolyn E Velez Clinical Office Representative (352) 273-8959 carolyn.velez@ufl.edu
Edwin Velez Edwin Velez Clinical Office Representative (352) 273-8959 edwin.velez@ufl.edu

CHFM Residency Program

Name Title Business Phone Email
Morgan Anderson Morgan Anderson Residency Program Coordinator I (352) 265-9544 morgananderson@ufl.edu
Kimberly K Zinkel Kimberly K Zinkel Residency/Fellowship Program Assistant (352) 265-9564 zinkel@ufl.edu