Administrative Staff

Chairman’s Office

Name Title Business Phone Email
Chase H Buchanan Chase H Buchanan Administrative Support Assistant II (352) 273-5146 c.buchanan@ufl.edu
Jon D Coffey Jon D Coffey Vice Chair Administration, CHFM (352) 273-5140 coffejd@ufl.edu
Lea Crowley Lea Crowley Preceptorship Program Coordinator (352) 273-5155 leacrowley@ufl.edu
Lavina L Gramig Lavina L Gramig Administrative Support Assistant III (352) 273-5159 gramig@ufl.edu
Jessica R Highland Jessica R Highland Academic Assistant II (352) 273-5151 jhighland@ufl.edu
Kimberly Lynch Kimberly Lynch Quality Analyst (352) 273-5147 klynch@ufl.edu
Arthur M Watson Arthur M Watson IT Professional II (352) 273-5158 watson@ufl.edu

CHFM Human Resources

Name Title Business Phone Email
Sheila R Diuguid Sheila R Diuguid Human Resources Generalist III (352) 273-5143 diuguid@ufl.edu
Jenna N Glendinning Jenna N Glendinning Human Resources Specialist (352) 294-8513 jtagliapietra@ufl.edu
Daniel J Holtzhouse Daniel J Holtzhouse Human Resources Assistant (352) 273-5139 agean09@ufl.edu

CHFM Fiscal

Name Title Business Phone Email
Emil S Kanji Emil S Kanji Assistant Director Finance (352) 273-5138 ekanji@ufl.edu
Jennifer Kirkland Jennifer Kirkland Fiscal Assistant II (352) 273-5452 jgiannisis@ufl.edu
Kelsey Prange Kelsey Prange Accountant III (352) 273-5149 klprange@ufl.edu

CHFM Compliance

Name Title Business Phone Email
Najwa N Liscombe Najwa N Liscombe Coding And Reimbursement Supervisor 3 (352) 265-9566 lisconn@ufl.edu
Camille R Serrana Camille R Serrana Reimbursement Analyst (352) 871-8362 cami07@ufl.edu

CHFM Research

Name Title Business Phone Email
Ben J Rooks Ben J Rooks Clinical Research Coordinator III (352) 273-8025 brooks@ufl.edu