Administrative Staff

Chairman’s Office

Name Title Business Phone Email
Chase H Buchanan Chase H Buchanan Administrative Support Assistant II (352) 273-5146 c.buchanan@ufl.edu
Jon  Coffey Jon Coffey Vice Chair Administration, CHFM (352) 273-5140 coffejd@ufl.edu
Lea Crowley Lea Crowley Academic Assistant I (352) 273-5155 leacrowley@ufl.edu
Lavina L Gramig Lavina L Gramig Administrative Support Assistant III (352) 273-5159 gramig@ufl.edu
Jessica R Highland Jessica R Highland Academic Assistant II (352) 273-5151 jhighland@ufl.edu
Kimberly Lynch Kimberly Lynch Quality Analyst (352) 273-5147 klynch@ufl.edu
Rita Miller Rita Miller Academic Assistant I (352) 273-5103 l.miller@ufl.edu
Arthur M Watson Arthur M Watson IT Professional II (352) 273-5158 watson@ufl.edu
Sheila R Diuguid Sheila R Diuguid Human Resources Generalist III (352) 273-5143 diuguid@ufl.edu
Jenna N Glendinning Jenna N Glendinning Human Resources Assistant (352) 294-8513 jtagliapietra@ufl.edu
Emilee D Rice White Emilee D Rice White Human Resources Generalist I (352) 273-5139 ricee@ufl.edu
Emil S Kanji Emil S Kanji Assistant Director Finance (352) 273-5138 ekanji@ufl.edu
Jennifer Kirkland Jennifer Kirkland Fiscal Assistant II (352) 273-5452 jgiannisis@ufl.edu
Kelsey Prange Kelsey Prange Accountant III (352) 273-5149 klprange@ufl.edu
Ben J Rooks Ben J Rooks Clinical Research Coordinator III (352) 273-8025 brooks@ufl.edu